Senior B

Saints vs Phantoms Senior B 2017


2018 Senior B Divisions Schedule/Results

The Senior B League is made up for 4 Divisions, with 29 teams. It is an 18 and over mixed league, with body contact, no deliberate checking. Senior B games are mostly Sunday afternoon/evening.

The Senior B Committee made up from player delegates of each team, who work with Ice Hockey NSW to determine the league specific rules and structure.

Current Senior 1 Champions are Canterbury Kings

Current Senior 2 Champions are Canterbury Falcons

Current Senior 3 Champions are Sydney Bears Kodiaks

Current Senior 4 Champions are Penrith Phantoms

2017 Senior 1 Champions Kings

2017 Senior 3 Champions Kodiaks

2017 Senior 4 Champions Phantoms


2016 Champion Teams

Senior 1 Bucs 2016

Senior 1 Champions 2016 Bucs

Senior 3 Champions 2016 Penrith Menace


Senior 4 Champions 2016 Canterbury Blackhawks

Senior 4 Champions 2016 Canterbury Blackhawks