Latest News

2017 Brown Team Annoucement

Congratulations to the following players who have secured a position on the 2017 NSW Brown Team, travelling to Newcastle for National Championships in October:

Adam Kimbley
Antoine Aubin
David-James Jeremy
Hayden Whyte
Jackson Knott
Jake Knott
Jamie Blazevic
Jason Kvisle
Jayden Ryan
Jayden Whitbread
Josh Hansen
Matt Musumeci
Michael Haynes
Patrick Nadin
Paul Bond
Rob Duchemin
Sam Lammert
Stuart Cole-Clark

Goaltenders – we require one more session to determine placing so have named a squad of four.  Final decision will be made after the first training on September 3rd at 9pm at SIA:
Cisco Sevilla
Dale Burgess
Gabe Robledo
Harley Quinton-Jones

Ken Autterson
Nolan Barlow

Reserves are encouraged to attend all training.  Should a selected player be unable to attend the tournament for any reason, a reserve will chosen to replace him.  More details re: fees and training will follow shortly.

Dawn Watt and Amelia Matheson
Head Coaches