Tange Tryout 3 – Invitation List

As you are all aware, the Tange National Championship will be held in Melbourne from 11-14 July 2019. The Coaches and Selectors were very pleased with the player turnout for the first two tryouts, and thank everyone for their hard work and effort.

As highlighted at the start of the tryout process, the 3rd and final tryout this upcoming weekend is to finalize the team. We are pleased to invite the following players to attend the tryout on Sunday, 19 May 2019 at 6.15pm at the Penrith Ice Palace

Argy, Sam
Berthold, Joel
Bolger, Mackenzie
Bolger, Connor
Brooks, Jakob
Demmit, Brad
Dimopoulos, Luka
Douchkov, James
Flay, Isiah
Gallagher, Mackenzie
Hosen, Marcus
Kleipas, Brendan
Kuleshov, Dmitri
Kwan, Calvin
Laajunen, Mika
Last, Olivia
Lynch, Orion
Mannio, Aleksi
Miller, Max
Moncrieff, Noah
Moncrieff, Thomas
Portnov, Max
Rippon, Taegan
Rye, Alistair
Sables, Dylan
Schultz, Connor
Sheard, Aaron
Spelde, Ethan
Wardlaw, Aidan
Wardlaw, Callum

Players are asked to be at the Penrith by 5:00pm with a Light & Dark Jersey & Socks preferably with their name on the back.

The cost for the 3rd tryout is $22 – HERE

Andrew Reynolds – IHNSW Tange Coach