State Teams

NSW State Teams 2024

Thank you to all players and goalies that attended try-outs. Congratulations to the below players, goalies and officials on your State Team Selections. Ginsberg, Defris and Tange Teams are below. Boxall will be posted later today.


IHNSW is calling for nominations to Coach and Manage our Ginsberg, Defris, Tange and Boxall teams in 2024. They are all being held in July at HISS, Warners Bay, NSW. IHA is hosting the Championships. 13U GINSBERG – 17 to 22 July 2024 15U DEFRIS – 12 to 17 July 2024 18U TANGE – 17 to 22 July… Read more »

Boxall Try-out 3 – Invitation

Congratulations to the following players and goalies who have been selected to attend the 3rd Boxall Try-out Saturday 27 April 545pm-645pm at Macquarie Ice Rink. IHNSW will now open expressions of interest for a Coach and Manager. Players must register HERE before attending and arrive one hour early to check in and warm up. Abigail SpeldeAnnika SchmitzAva CarusoCandice KentCharlotte… Read more »