NSW Brown Team Announcement

Ice Hockey NSW would like to congratulate the following players on their selection to the NSW team to compete at the 2019 Brown National Championships, 18th to 21st September in QLD.

Adam Kimbley
Alexander Wardlaw
Antoine Aubin
Jack Ransome
Jackson Knott
Jake Knott
James Barton
Jan Koubek
Joshua Kleipas
Lukas Vaic
Saxon Air
Thomas Moncrieff
Jesse Wilson
Joey Gunner
Matt Musumeci
Nathan Moncrieff
Paul Bond
Spencer Austin
Al Becken
Dale Burgess

Steve Austin – Head Coach  
Anthony Wilson – Assistant Coach
Les Adams – Team Manager