NSW Brown Team Announcement

Ice Hockey NSW would like to congratulate the following players on their selection to the NSW team to compete at the 2018 Brown National Championships, 26th to 29th September in Perth, WA.

Adam Kimbley
Alan Becken G
Alex Henderson
David Jeremy
Harley Quinton-Jones G
Jackson Knott
Jake Knott
Jayson Chalker
Josh Kleipas
Matt Musumeci
Nathan Moncrieff
Nolan Barlow
Paul Bond
Saxon Air
Spencer Austin
Thomas Moncrieff
Toby Kubara

Steve Austin – Head Coach  
Les Adams – Team Manager