AJIHL Tryouts


This season 6 teams will compete in 2 divisions playing a minimum 15 games per team.

Northern Division: Sydney Sabres, Sydney Wolfpack & Brisbane Blitz
Southern Division: Adelaide Generals, Melbourne Glaciers & Perth Sharks

NSW teams will travel to compete in addition to playing each other with the finals Scheduled for 15th to 18th March 2018 in Melbourne.  First game for the Sydney teams will be December 2nd & 3rd at Penrith Ice Palace

The league will cost $1450 per player, after IHA subsidies.  This will cover all game expenses, accommodation and transport.

The competition is open to 1996 to 2001 born players, with a limit of 2 x 1996 born players per team.

IHNSW AJIHL Tryouts have been organised for:
Sunday 5th November
900am to 1030am – Liverpool Ice Rink
COST $30

We urge all eligible players to support the league to ensure that our Australian National teams continue to compete at the highest level.