AJIHL Tryouts


This season 6 teams will compete in 2 divisions playing a minimum 15 games per team.
Northern Division: Sydney Sabres, Sydney Wolfpack & Brisbane Blitz
Southern Division: Adelaide Generals, Melbourne Glaciers & Perth Sharks

NSW teams will travel to compete in addition to playing each other with the finals Scheduled for 6th to 10th March 2019 in Melbourne. First game for the Sydney teams will be November 10th  & 11th  at Penrith Ice Palace

Weekly training begins on the 16th October at Liverpool

The league will cost $1600 per player, after IHA subsidies.This includes all game expenses, training sessions, accommodation and transport.

The competition is open to 1999 to 2002 born players, with a limit of 4 x 1998 born players per team.

IHNSW Tryouts have been organised for:
Sunday 7th October
6.15pm to 7.45pm – Penrith Ice Palace
COST $30

Registration HERE

We urge all eligible players to support the league to ensure that our Australian National teams continue to compete at the highest level.