AJIHL Team Announcement

AJIHL Head Coach Nikko Dimopoulos and IHNSW are pleased to announce the Sydney Sabres Team for the upcoming Australian Junior Ice Hockey League – AJIHL.

The Tournament will be played from 11th to 15th of October at Hunter Ice Skating Stadium at Warner’s Bay. Congratulations to all players and goalies selected.

Team Manager Natalie Quinn will be in contact with further details

Callum Wardlaw
Jerry Zhou
Kal Rash
Liam Jones
Marcus Hosen
Max Miller
Mika Laajunen
Noah Moncrieff
Oscar Noone
Robert Kowalczyk
Ryan Duchemin
Stepan Olkin

David Quinn
Declan Devine
Gregory Chystyakov
Mathew Campbell
Milos Mickoski
Tyrone Oxlade

Connor Dowell
Matt Montgomery

Jack Shepherd
Joshua Kowalczyk
Noah McMillan