AJIHL 2019-2020 Teams Announcement

IHNSW and the AJIHL 2019-2020 Team Management are pleased to announce the following teams for this season. Congratulations to all players and goalies selected.

Cost is $2000 per player. 1st instalment of $500 due before 1st November, 2nd instalment $750 due 6 January and 3rd instalment $750 due before the last game of the regular season, that being 23 February. Esportsdesk payment link to be provided shortly.

Practice will commence this 23rd October Wednesday @Macquarie Ice rink on ice from 9.15pm. Reserves are encouraged to attend training in the event they are called up by either team for playing duties.


James Douchkov

Mika Laajunen

Dylan Sables

Connor Bolger

Mackenzie Bolger

Jakob Brooks

Zigmond Janiszewski

Dmitri Kuleshov

Max Miller

Thomas Moncrieff

Noah Moncrieff

Matteo Raco

Taegan Rippon

Alex Ross

Hayden Savage

Connor Schultz

James Urweiss

Jesse Wilson

Sean Takiari

Dale Tilsted


James Barton

Albi Benjamin

Ignacy Benjamin

Joel Berthold

Brad Demmitt

Luka Dimopoulos

Nick Doornbos

Dylan Lavery

Mackenzie Gallagher

Jackson Gallagher

Joey Gunner

Matthew Kopp

Nathaniel Kopp

Aleksi Mannio

Jack Ransome

Fredrik Rozenberg

Alistair Rye

Aidan Wardlaw

Alexander Wardlaw

Callum Wardlaw


Liam Gleeson

Mohak Issar

Brendan Kleipas