2022 Tange NSW State Team Announcement

Head Coach David Costa is pleased to announce the NSW Team to compete at the Syd Tange National Championship in WA from 6th to the 9th of July 2022

Coach and selectors were impressed with the skill level shown throughout the try-outs and thank everyone for their hard work and effort.

Congratulations to the following players and goalies on their selection.


Braden Costa 

Cameron Hughes  

Dmitri  Kuleshov  

Hayden Sayers  

Ivan Kuleshov  

Jerry Zhou  

Kodie Hession  

Marcus Badaoui  

Nicholas Brooks  

Nikita Muravev  

Ryan Duchemin  

Timothy McGrath  

Oscar Noone – Reserve

Siaosi Mahe – Reserve

Stepan Olkin – Reserve  


Connor Wardlaw

David Quinn

Mac Tutton

Mathew Campbell

Milos Mickoski

Tyrone Oxlade

Jake Adams – Reserve  


Tommy Brum

Xavier Roy

Matthew Montgomery – Reserve

All players must arrive 1 hour before to be ready for off-ice warm up and on ice drill preparation to training this Sunday at PIP 345pm to 445pm.

1x Parent from all players must attended for uniform ordering as this must be submitted Monday 23rd.

Reserves are encouraged to train with the team and understand that they may be called upon to fulfil a roster position if required cost of $25 per training session.

Head Coach David Costa