The Womens league is female only, ages from 14 and above. The league is run under the rules of body contact, no deliberate checking.

The league has 5 teams: Canterbury Eagles, Flyers, LCC Saints, Newcastle Northstars and Sydney Bears.

The Sydney Bears are the league Champions in 2020, with the Newcastle Northstars runners up.

Womens Champions 2019 Flyers

Womens Champions 2018 Canterbury Eagles

Womens Champions 2017 LCC Saints


Womens Champions 2016 LCC Saints