NSW State Teams 2024

Thank you to all players and goalies that attended try-outs. Congratulations to the below players, goalies and officials on your State Team Selections. Ginsberg, Defris and Tange Teams are below. Boxall will be posted later today.

NSW State Teams – TRYOUTS

Registration HERE To be eligible for selection you must be Australian citizens, permanent residents or have a visa valid for a minimum of two years.  Non-citizens must also have a processed International Transfer Card (ITC). IHNSW will run the first 2 tryouts with independent selectors. A 3rd tryout invitation squad will then be named. After the squad is… Read more »


Head Coach Jayden Ryan is pleased to announce the NSW Team to compete at the Womens National Boxall Championship, which will be held from 20th to 23rd of April in WA. Congratulations to all players and goalies selected in the Team and as Reserves. Go NSW! AJ Borgese Candice Kent Charlotte Rowe Clara Ifri Derryn Cromhout… Read more »