2017 Brown Team Annoucement

Congratulations to the following players who have secured a position on the 2017 NSW Brown Team, travelling to Newcastle for National Championships in October: Adam Kimbley Antoine Aubin David-James Jeremy Hayden Whyte Jackson Knott Jake Knott Jamie Blazevic Jason Kvisle Jayden Ryan Jayden Whitbread Josh Hansen Matt Musumeci Michael Haynes Patrick Nadin Paul Bond Rob… Read more »


IHNSW 2017 NSW BROWN CHAMPIONSHIP STATE TEAM TRYOUTS Sunday 20th August – 930am Liverpool Ice Rink Sunday 27th August – 930am Liverpool Ice Rink TRYOUT COST $50.00 payable for both tryouts (Cheques not accepted) All eligible Open age* players are invited to attend tryouts for the IHNSW Brown team. This team will compete in the 2017… Read more »