2017 De Fris Team

Ice Hockey NSW would like to congratulate the following players for their selection to the NSW De Fris team competing at the National Championships in Melbourne July 11 to 16, 2017: Mackenzie Bolger Alex Bu Hunter Ellen Isaiah Flay Marcus Hösen Mika Laajunen Max Miller Noah Moncrieff Max Portnov Filip Rubes Riley Tonks Connor Schultz Aaron Sheard… Read more »


Sunday 4th June 245pm to 345pm at Hunter Ice Skating Stadium Sunday 18th June 10am to 11am at Canterbury Olympic Ice Rink Saturday 24th June 5pm to 6pm at Macquarie Ice Rink TRYOUT COST $60.00 Payable at your first tryout (Cheques not accepted) All eligible Peewee aged players are invited to attend tryouts for the… Read more »

2017 Tange Squad Annoucement

The National Championships will be held in Adelaide from June 29th till 2nd July. The train on squad is as follows: Forwards: (To be finalised to 12 + reserves after 1st training) Barton, James Benjamin, Alberic Bolger, Connor Good, Harrison Kwan, Calvin Lavery, Dylan Moncrieff, Thomas Nicholson, Pearcen Oultram, Bryn Ransome, Jack Rozenberg, Freddie Rye, Alistair… Read more »