NSW Team wins Gold at Tange!

Defeated WA 9-2 in the Final TANGE Grand Final NSW v WA TANGE Grand Final NSW v WA Posted by Ice Hockey South Australia on Sunday, 2 July 2017

2017 NSW Tange Team

The National Championships will be held in Adelaide from June 29th till 2nd July. The Team is as follows: Forwards:  Barton, James Bolger, Connor Good, Harrison Kwan, Calvin Lavery, Dylan Moncrieff, Thomas Nicholson, Pearcen Oultram, Bryn Ransome, Jack Rozenberg, Fredrik Sillato, Aiden Urweiss, James Defence:  Gunner, Joey Kim, Paul Moore, Branson Sables, Dylan Savage, Hayden… Read more »