Ice Hockey NSW would like to congratulate the following players for their selection to the NSW Ginsberg team competing at the National Championships in Melbourne Victoria August 16th to 19th 2018:

Bodie Jerome
Braden Costa
Cameron Hughes
Ivan Kuleshov
James Jordan
Jerry Zhou
Kodie Hession
Matthew Last
Phoebe Roberts
Ryan Duchemin
Timothy McGrath
Vidar Sundqvist
Connor Wardlaw
David Quinn
Mathew Campbell
Nicolas Willey
Tyrone Oxlade
Zico Jerome
Goalies – coaches will name the traveling 2 goalies in the next 2 weeks.
Isaac Cavanagh
Jacob Newton
Lucas Fuentes
Forward – Jake Adams, Owen O’Carroll
Defense – Endyn Obranovic

First training is this Sunday 8th July 545pm Canterbury, please be there (reserves included) before 4:30 for a team meeting with all team members and parents starting 4:30 sharp. Off ice warm up will be straight after so please attend meeting in running gear ready for warm up.

You will receive an email shortly with more information.

Remi Harvey – Head Coach NSW Ginsberg Team