2017 Tange Squad Annoucement

The National Championships will be held in Adelaide from June 29th till 2nd July. The train on squad is as follows: Forwards: (To be finalised to 12 + reserves after 1st training) Barton, James Benjamin, Alberic Bolger, Connor Good, Harrison Kwan, Calvin Lavery, Dylan Moncrieff, Thomas Nicholson, Pearcen Oultram, Bryn Ransome, Jack Rozenberg, Freddie Rye, Alistair… Read more »


Sunday 14th May – 1015am – Sydney Ice Arena Sunday 21st May – 930am – Liverpool Sports Complex Sunday 28th May – 445pm – Liverpool Sports Complex TRYOUT COST $60.00 Payable at your first tryout (Cheques not accepted) All eligible Bantam aged players are invited to attend tryouts for the IHNSW Team to participate in… Read more »

Heaton Trophy & Easter Challenge 2017

It’s that time of the year again! Yes, its the Canterbury Ice Hockey Club’s annual Heaton Trophy & Easter Challenge tournaments. This year the Midget and Peewee Round Robin event will be held on Good Friday 14 April 2017. Both events are sanctioned by IHNSW. Both tournaments are subject to all IHNSW rules and requirements. Atoms… Read more »