2017 Ginsberg Team

Ice Hockey NSW would like to congratulate the following players for their selection to the NSW Ginsberg team competing at the National Championships in Perth, August 9 to 13, 2017: FORWARDS BRADEN COSTA CAMERON HUGHES DMITRI KULESHOV IVAN DOUKHOVNIKOV IVAN KULESHOV JOSHUA MCGRATH NATHAN ROSE NATHANIAL MILANOVIC NICHOLAS BROOKS OWEN O’CARROLL PHOEBE ROBERTS TIMOTHY MCGRATH DEFENCE… Read more »