2017 De Fris Team

Ice Hockey NSW would like to congratulate the following players for their selection to the NSW De Fris team competing at the National Championships in Melbourne July 11 to 16, 2017: Mackenzie Bolger Alex Bu Hunter Ellen Isaiah Flay Marcus Hösen Mika Laajunen Max Miller Noah Moncrieff Max Portnov Filip Rubes Riley Tonks Connor Schultz Aaron Sheard… Read more »

Quebec Peewee Tournament 2019

  IHNSW is calling for nominations to Coach the Ice Crocs at the Quebec International Peewee Tournament. Quebec Tournament will be held from February 13th to 24th 2019  http://www.tournoipee-wee.qc.ca/en/index.html To apply: Send an email to the IHNSW office and include:  – your history and experience in Ice Hockey – your qualifications to Coach the team (minimum Level 1 IHA… Read more »


Sunday 4th June 245pm to 345pm at Hunter Ice Skating Stadium Sunday 18th June 10am to 11am at Canterbury Olympic Ice Rink Saturday 24th June 5pm to 6pm at Macquarie Ice Rink TRYOUT COST $60.00 Payable at your first tryout (Cheques not accepted) All eligible Peewee aged players are invited to attend tryouts for the… Read more »